Top Ten Tuesday April 26: Top Ten Bookworm Delights

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely ladies at The Broke and the Bookish! Each week there’s a prompt and bloggers give their top ten. I’ve seen so many people do this so I decided to join in!

Bookmarks

https://www.etsy.com/shop/HappyHelloCo

Happy Hello Co is my favorite shop bookmarks. They always have cute ones from your favorite book characters to just cute little guys like rainbows and coffee cups.They have amazing customer service as well.  I would definitely pick up some of them, you won’t be sorry!

Candles

I have two fabulous shops to talk about in this department. Who wouldn’t want a fantastic candle that smells like your favorite book?

Novelly Yours

https://www.etsy.com/shop/NovellyYours?ref=l2-shopheader-name

Brittany is such a sweet person and is one of the people responsible for OTSP secret sister project. Her candles are utterly fantastic and I would suggest picking one up right away! She has candles of the month for upcoming releases and is constantly updating with more candles!

The Melting Library

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheMeltingLibrary?ref=l2-shopheader-name

I’ve been eyeing these candles for months but just haven’t taken the dive. But they come with high regards from Summer over at buttermybooks so I’m sure they’re fantastic. If you do end up picking one up please let me know how they are in the comments below!

Society6

https://society6.com/evieseo

Evie has the best designs I’ve seen out there. She is the perfect place to go for bookish things! I figured I’d highlight a few of my favorite things from her shop. And each design can be ordered in a million different forms. Check out her shop!

Throw Pillows

Mugs

Art Prints

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday April 26: Top Ten Bookworm Delights

  1. I love all those things you mentioned!! I just recently bought my first novelly yours candle and I love it! I got the Fred & George one! I don’t love the smell, but I didn’t buy it for the smell either! I want to try out all the other candle shops!!! And evie’s shop is my favorite too! And so are the magnetic bookmarks! Just everything!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

